Follow friday

On Twitter there’s a thing called follow friday, where you recomend people you think other should follow. Well, I thought I’d start with this on my blog. Every friday I will reccomend a blog here :-)

Today’s blog recomandation is Joy. Joy bakes, not only does she bake, but she writes funny and witty, and when you thought her blog couldn’t be much better she started a podcast! oh my! I love it, its addictive, and I want her to do a tv-show. Joy is the new Oprah, without the selfhelp-selfchmelp.

I like Joy. Oh Joy!

go follow Joy!

 

http://www.joythebaker.com/

2 responses to this post.

  1. Oh, god ide! :) Fin måte å oppdage nye blogger på!

    Reply

  2. Posted by lengsel on June 11, 2011 at 16:55

    ja, også er det en grei måte for meg å prøve å holde liv i bloggen på. vil så gjerne blogge mer, men tiden strekker ikke til. roer seg vel når det blir litt ferie på meg.

    Reply

please do

