Follow friday

Because she’s as devoted to knitting as I am

Because apart from the man I live with she’s the best thing I have found on the internet and met in real life

Because she has the kindest nicest voice and dialect

Because she lets me call her answering maching and ramble on (and on and on)

Because she had more patience with me when I started knitting, than I will ever have with someone

Because she sends me nice surprises in the mail

..I think you should follow Hannah

http://ordknapp.wordpress.com/

One response to this post.

  1. Fineste Ida-min :)

    Reply

please do

