have a good one!

Happy turkey day to my american readers.

 

I am going away for the weekend, but before I leave I just wanted to show you something. In Norway, in kindergarden we have all made dorullnisser, aka toiletroll-santas. (I even made the 3 wise men once, advanced!) but dorullnisser is soo the 80’s!  After seeing these all over the webs (well, Pinterest mostly) I just had to try, so here are my attempt at toiletroll owl, and I even made a kitty. (our collection has expanded since I made these, as the kid also jumped on the trend, we now have a shelf full of these)

have a good weekend, make a owl or four!

 

please do

