DIY beed bracelet and curtain holder

 

We fixed our bedroom last weekend. We painted walls, put wardobe closets together, new curtians, moved furniture.

They say couples should not do those things together. I agree. ;-)

Getting a new room inspired some DIY projects for me, so over the next few weeks I will show them to you.

My sister gave me some colorful pretty beads in december, and now I finally found a use for them. I needed something to hold the curtains in place, so i finger crocheted with leftover yarn, and put beads on it. I liked it so much that I made some colorful beaded bracelets. So now I match my curtains! yey!

Not much instrucion needed for this. You finger crochet, then you put beads on it, then you look fancy, and people you hardly know might even say “thats pretty, nice with some colors on a grey day” while they sit next to you during a boring meeting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

please do

