perks

Lets talk about perks, shall we, and let’s think about perks, we should be better at that, at perking. (yeah, so I know that’s not a word..)

Okay, perks about growing up in the 90’s is of course that we could wear t-shirts like this:

Bilde

well yes of course I’ve saved it! Like I can throw Brandon Walsh away just like that. Nah-ah! Brandon <3

(I’ve always wondered who was on team Steve..)

Perks about my job (beside from ca saving the world, eating injera regularly and speaking english) is that I get to arrange flea markets!

I did not buy this lamp, but I soo wanted to

Bilde

I did buy this book though, mostly because of the title

Bilde

Perks about my 93-year-old grandmother visiting is of course that we get tipsy on booze

Bilde

 

 

 

 

 

Perks about the place I live

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perks about my neighbors; they look like this!

BildeBilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perks about our national day: fancy clothing and fancy dessert

Bilde

Bilde

(I made that dessert!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perks about him putting up with me for 8 years:

Bilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

perks about the thing called summer that we get for one week once in a while here in Norway:

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

Bilde

(home-made; tropical nectar + raspberries + freezer = yum)

 

 

 

 

perks about having 4 cats; there’s always someone who will cuddle

Bilde

<3

please do

